Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jennifer Grube
Branch Manager
Cell:   (856) 979-7542
Email:   Jennifer.Grube@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 527691
Jason Monnin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (412) 877-3153
Email:   JMonnin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1168968
Diane Lee
Transaction Manager
Direct:   (281) 916-1123
Email:   Diane.Lee@myccmortgage.com
Claudia Lopez
Executive Assistant
Direct:   (281) 916-1666
Email:   Claudia.Lopez@myccmortgage.com
Julia Eaglin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (832) 282-9033
Email:   Julia.Eaglin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 828946
Jackie Carratala
Loan Officer
Office:   (281) 916-1120
Email:   Jacqueline.Carratala@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1547274
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
2020 Southwest Freeway Ste 200, Houston, TX  77098
Direct:  (281) 819-5073
Cell:  (856) 979-7542
Fax:  (281) 819-5074
jennifer.grube@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Branch NMLS: 1537821

This branch is licensed in the following states: New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Branch 37565, Corporate 31242) & Texas.

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

To view all corporate licensing, please visit: https://crosscountrymortgage.com/licensing-and-disclosures/state-disclosures/.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details.

*Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. *This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map